Feb 23

To turn off the auto-renew feature or cancel your D-Link mydlink cloud recording subscription, follow the steps below:

 

Note: Once cancelled, your subscription will remain active until the end of the current billing cycle. Also, this process will not refund your money. 

 


 

Android

 

Step 1: On your device, open the Play Store app. Make sure you are signed in with the Google account you used to subscribe (not necessarily your mydlink email).

 

Step 2: In the upper left, tap the menu icon (3 horizontal lines).

 

 

Step 3: Tap Subscriptions and then tap the mydlink subscription.

 

 

Step 4: Tap Cancel Subscription.

 


 

iOS

 

Step 1: Go to the device Settings.

 

 

Step 2: Tap iTunes & App Store.

 

 

Step 3: Tap Apple ID:.and then tap View Apple ID.

 

 

Step 4: Tap Subscriptions and find the mydlink app. Tap Cancel Subscription.

 

 

Step 5: Tap Confirm.

 

Be Sociable, Share!

No related posts.

Tags: , ,

No Comments


(Required)
(Required, will not be published)

css.php