Mar 10

D-Link hooked us up with a DIR-685 and its time that we give this router away! If you didn’t catch the first part of the review, be sure to check it out here. The winner will be announced in the second part of the review which will be posted this weekend. So lets get down to business, how do you enter the drawing?

D-Link-DIR685

How to enter:

There are two ways to enter; the first way is the post a reply to this news post. It is important that you post a new reply, do not reply to someone’s comment as that will not enter you into the drawing!

The second way to enter is to re-tweet this news post but you must do it in a certain fashion. After you click the re-tweet link, make sure to add @dlinkpress and @bdsams to the tweet! It is important to do it this way to make sure your information gets pulled into the pool so you have a chance at winning.

Finally, you can enter each day up until the drawing (but not more than once per day, we can tell if you do) using both methods. There are no restrictions on location either, anyone can enter and anyone can win! Good Luck!

From: http://www.neowin.net/news/neowin-giveaway-d-link-dir-685

Be Sociable, Share!

Tags:

35 Comments

  • At 2013.04.03 03:08, http://zorporno.com/category/289/ebony said:

    I do believe all the ideas you have introduced for your post.
    They’re really convincing and can certainly work. Still, the posts are too brief for newbies. May just you please lengthen them a bit from subsequent time? Thanks for the post.

    • At 2013.04.09 23:08, snoring mouth guard said:

      Hello I am so happy I found your webpage, I really found you by mistake,
      while I was looking on Bing for something else, Nonetheless
      I am here now and would just like to say thanks a lot for a fantastic post and
      a all round entertaining blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to browse it all at the minute but I have bookmarked it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a great deal more, Please do keep up the fantastic work.

      • At 2013.04.20 04:13, Bodybuilding said:

        I know this web site provides quality based articles or reviews and additional
        data, is there any other web page which gives such stuff
        in quality?

        • At 2013.05.06 00:00, free-videos-xxx.net said:

          Hello, I read your blogs like every week. Your humoristic
          style is witty, keep doing what you’re doing!

          • At 2013.05.08 05:44, Flex Belt Coupon said:

            The belt operates to tighten your muscles by contracting them, and
            then relaxing them, and then repeating the motion, and
            it targets all the muscles in your abdominal section.

            • At 2013.05.08 15:48, Pc boards said:

              I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own blog and was wondering what all is required to get setup? I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny?
              I’m not very web savvy so I’m not 100% sure. Any recommendations or advice would be greatly appreciated.
              Many thanks

              • At 2013.05.13 15:03, murielqhs.ireallylikefood.com said:

                What’s up friends, fastidious post and nice arguments commented here, I am truly enjoying by these.

                • At 2013.05.21 22:36, Pattaya Dental Hospital said:

                  I would like to add when you do not currently have an insurance
                  policy otherwise you do not participate in any group insurance, chances are you’ll well take advantage of seeking aid from a health insurance professional. Self-employed or individuals with medical conditions ordinarily seek the help of any health insurance agent. Thanks for your article.
                  Thanks for your post. I would like to say a health insurance dealer also works well with the benefit of coordinators of your group insurance cover. The health insurance agent is given a directory of benefits desired by anyone or a group coordinator. What any broker really does is try to find individuals as well as coordinators that best match those demands. Then he offers his ideas and if both parties agree, the broker formulates binding agreement between the 2 parties.
                  I might also like to express that most of those who find themselves without having health insurance are normally students, self-employed and people who are out of work. More than half on the uninsured are under the age of Thirty five. They do not really feel they are needing health insurance as they are young as well as healthy. Their income is normally spent on real estate, food, as well as entertainment. Some people that do go to work either 100 % or part-time are not offered insurance by way of their jobs so they move without because of the rising price of health insurance in the states. Thanks for the tips you write about through this website.
                  Thanks for the concepts you share through your blog. In addition, quite a few young women who seem to become pregnant will not even make an effort to get medical health insurance because they fear they might not qualify. Although a few states currently require insurers present coverage in spite of the pre-existing conditions. Charges on these guaranteed programs are usually higher, but when taking into consideration the high cost of medical care bills it may be a new safer strategy to use to protect your own financial future.
                  I have taken note that of all varieties of insurance, medical health insurance is the most marked by controversy because of the clash between the insurance plan company’s need to remain making money and the user’s need to have insurance cover. Insurance companies’ earnings on overall health
                  plans have become low, therefore some corporations struggle
                  to make money. Thanks for the suggestions you discuss through
                  this blog.

                  • At 2013.06.01 14:45, supplements said:

                    You’re so awesome! I don’t suppose I have read something like this before.

                    So great to find someone with unique thoughts on this subject matter.
                    Seriously.. many thanks for starting this up. This site is something that is required on the internet, someone with a bit of originality!

                    • At 2013.06.07 07:38, diet said:

                      Please let me know if you’re looking for a article author for your weblog. You have some really great posts and I feel I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d really like to
                      write some content for your blog in exchange for a link back
                      to mine. Please shoot me an e-mail if interested. Regards!

                      • At 2013.06.09 12:59, ナイキ ランニングシューズ said:

                        Perform the following to learn more about watch before you are left out.

                        • At 2013.06.14 17:44, zquietstopsnoring.net said:

                          I think the admin of this web site is truly working
                          hard in favor of his website, since here every stuff is quality
                          based data.

                          • At 2013.06.17 17:30, Limo in Plano said:

                            Every weekend i used to pay a quick visit this website, because i wish for
                            enjoyment, for the reason that this this web site conations really pleasant
                            funny stuff too.

                            • At 2013.06.20 04:48, Bypass Sharecash said:

                              Hi! I simply would like to offer you a huge thumbs up
                              for the great information you have got right here on this post.

                              I’ll be coming back to your site for more soon.

                              • At 2013.07.20 13:31, Pool Renovation in Richardson said:

                                In the US, low pool service quincy ma, due to inability of the body gives rise to pain and pressure changes.

                                • They are also the only MSCA Green Star certified mechanical replacement window ratings and
                                  reviews recognized by USGBC in Florida, and especially Brevard
                                  County these days. Chris Harrison The Bachelor Winner Will Shock Fans But Jake Is Happy.
                                  You want to work with a building company, holding a Replacement Window Ratings And Reviews’s license gives you the opportunity to change all the details with the Replacement Window Ratings And Reviews. Grandma believed there were signs–good indicators of how people behave. Nothing like hoping a war breaks out so your husband can work!

                                  • At 2013.08.19 21:52, Holley said:

                                    I don’t even know how I stopped up right here, but I thought this submit was once good. I do not realize who you’re
                                    however definitely you are going to a famous blogger when you are not
                                    already. Cheers!

                                    • At 2013.09.26 11:03, Source said:

                                      Hmm is anyone else having problems with the pictures on this blog
                                      loading? I’m trying to determine if its a
                                      problem on my end or if it’s the blog. Any responses would be greatly appreciated.

                                      • Similar in chemical construction to capsaicin, heat compounds found in red
                                        chili peppers, both raspberry ketones and capsaicin are considered to be fat burners.
                                        ve so much weight to shed, accept the fact that it.
                                        For convenience,I just eat the same foods everyday.

                                        • At 2013.10.05 03:49, overweight control said:

                                          A feature-rich option to harness creativity and concentration through the Alpha state
                                          is Alpha – Mind. You must make sure you’re ingesting a balanced vegetarian diet filled with various
                                          macro- and micro-nutrients essential for your body needs.
                                          The more products that get called off the shelf because of
                                          suspect ingredients, the more it gives rise for research-backed supplements to succeed.

                                          • When someone writes an article he/she retains the immage of a user in his/her brain that how a
                                            user can understand it. Therefore that’s why this article is perfect.
                                            Thanks!

                                            • At 2013.10.15 23:40, http://www.goodrx.com said:

                                              Adam Lambert has been banned from live television at any hour of the day on ABC.

                                              However, the gay population does not see Ned’s view as a viable alternative –
                                              as seen when Ned tells that “(he) ran into an old friend I hadn’t seen in years in the subway, and I said ‘Hello, how are you. This is not the first time that John Travolta has been accused of having engaged in gay sex by the tabloid press.

                                              • At 2013.10.18 10:18, 2bitgeek.com said:

                                                Greate pieces. Keep writing such kind of information on your site.
                                                Im really impressed by it.
                                                Hi there, You’ve performed an incredible job. I will certainly
                                                digg it and individually recommend to my friends. I’m confident they’ll be benefited
                                                from this web site.

                                                • At 2013.10.18 13:16, sxtzw.org said:

                                                  I really like your blog.. very nice colors & theme.
                                                  Did you make this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you?
                                                  Plz respond as I’m looking to create my own blog and would like
                                                  to know where u got this from. kudos

                                                  • At 2013.10.26 00:42, windows 8.1 activation key said:

                                                    Thanks for sharing your thoughts on dir-685. Regards

                                                    • At 2013.11.03 20:01, www.youtube.com said:

                                                      Thanks in support of sharing such a pleasant idea, piece
                                                      of writing is nice, thats why i have read it fully

                                                      • At 2013.11.10 05:29, itunes free tone generator mac said:

                                                        I read this article fully regaring the comparison of
                                                        most recent and previous technologies, it’s amazing article.

                                                        • At 2013.11.16 09:27, vpn france Gratuit said:

                                                          Can I simply say what a comfort to uncover someone who really knows what they’re talking about on the net.
                                                          You actually understand how to bring an issue to light and make
                                                          it important. More and more people have to read this and understand this side of your story.
                                                          It’s surprising you aren’t more popular since you certainly possess the gift.

                                                          • At 2013.11.18 01:49, Download Steam Wallet Hack 100% Work said:

                                                            Steam Wallet Money Adder | Get Free Steam Funds

                                                            Download Steam Wallet Hack 2013 application from the website link above, and enjoy free Steam money on your account and use it to buy games available on Steam store.

                                                            • At 2013.11.23 04:51, youtube.com said:

                                                              It’s amazing to visit this web site and reading the views of all colleagues
                                                              on the topic of this article, while I am also zealous of getting knowledge.Swagbucks points generator
                                                              (youtube.com)

                                                              • At 2013.11.25 10:09, peedi crakk mixtapes said:

                                                                These are so comfortable that you are swallowed in as you sit on them.
                                                                Most adult swingers websites fail to understand this difference.
                                                                The whole thing is becoming a Halo battle that resembles nothing of what I’ve seen so far.

                                                                • At 2013.11.26 01:09, need for speed world hack v2.7 said:

                                                                  I really lik what you guys are usually up too. This sort of clever work and exposure!
                                                                  Keep up the great works guys I’ve added you guys to my blogroll.

                                                                  • At 2013.11.27 06:09, arma 3 keygen said:

                                                                    Please let me know if you’re looking for a article writer for your
                                                                    site. You have some really good posts and I think
                                                                    I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some
                                                                    of the load off, I’d love to write some material for your blog in exchange for a link back
                                                                    to mine. Please blast me an email if interested. Cheers!arma 3 keygen

                                                                    • At 2013.12.04 13:22, getting together said:

                                                                      Hmm is anyone else encountering problems with the images on
                                                                      this blog loading? I’m trying to figure out if its a problem on my end or if it’s the blog.
                                                                      Any feed-back would be greatly appreciated.

                                                                      • At 2013.12.04 17:04, Taking phentermine 37.5 twice day said:

                                                                        This ‘energy’ Phentermine users miss is actually the result of
                                                                        the drug being a member of the amphetamine ‘ or crystal meth ‘ family,
                                                                        with similar addictive effects. It wasn’t until the 1990s,
                                                                        when Phentermine was combined with Fenfluramine to become Fen-Phen that clinical testing began.
                                                                        It is approved as an appetite suppressant to support
                                                                        minimize weight in obese sufferers when made use of short-term and combined
                                                                        with physical exercise, diet, and behavioral modification.


                                                                        (Required)
                                                                        (Required, will not be published)

                                                                        css.php