Mar 07

There are two options to reset D-Link USB Print Server DP-301U:

1.Using PS Admin to reset:

Step 1 Open the PS Admin software, select the print server you wish to reset to factory defaults, and then click Factory Reset.

dp-301u-1

Step 2: Click Yes.

dp-301u-2

Step 3: Once the reset procedure has been completed, you will see the following screen:

dp-301u-3

Step 4: Click OK. The device is now set to factory default settings.

2.By reset button

Step 1: Locate the hole on the back of the print server above the word RESET.

dp301u-reset

Step 2: Using a paper clip, press and hold the Reset button for about 5 seconds and then release.

Step 3: After the print server reboots it will be reset to the factory default settings.

Tags: , ,

css.php